3 Most Fruitful Months!

Zunair Noor
3 min readJun 11, 2021

--

When I joined Amal academy in mid of March I had a blurry vision of my future. Even I wasn’t sure that Amal Fellowship is good for me or not?

Nothing was clear :|

But when it started I was pretty sure that it is for me and that I’m going to complete it. The first thing I learned in Amal Fellowship was how to know myself. To actually know that what do I expect from myself, and more importantly WHY? This Why was important and it really helped me to understand that what my fears were.

Know where your demons hide…

In the first two weeks of Amal Fellowship, We also learned about Leadership, the concept of MVTP, and how to Lead with or without Authority. Also, we learned about Career Planning and Goal Setting. We created our personal and professional goals and then refined them using the feedback from our peers.

Lead the way!
“It’s a long road but it’s worth it”

This long road reflects my feelings at the start of this Fellowship. Things weren’t very clear. I had some doubts and some confusion. But with time I realized that the impact Amal Academy has generated in my life is everlasting. Now, I’m a lifelong learner who is always willing to grow. Now, I have a valuable network of Amal Fellows who are all kind, sweet and are always willing to help.

No road is long…

“No road is long with good company…” ❤

In these three months of Fellowship, I have realized that I can learn any skill and can develop myself by working on my weaknesses, by self-accessing myself, and by receiving honest feedback from my peers and seniors. The only thing I need to do is to Just Start…

Just Start and keep going until it’s done.

Lastly, I want to thank every member of the Amal team for investing their time and efforts. For the development of our future. I want to thank Ma’am Fizza and Sir Saad to be always there to guide us. I want to thank all my batch mates for always being so kind and supportive. We have so many delightful memories together. I hope that our bond remains forever. :)

Love you all… Thanks for being a part of me. ❤

--

--